Exploring San Francisco

Its been forever since I posted on here! Lately has been crazy busy because we have had a constant flow of guests visiting not only us but the beautiful city of San Francisco. Which is great! Don’t get me wrong, I love hosting people – and this past few weeks has been so great because I took the time off to take our friends and family around town. Embarrassingly enough, I haven’t visited or explored many of the places I took our friends! So it was really exciting and nice to see the sights of this great city I have lived in for the last four years. We visited lots of the different neighborhoods, to show our guests that you can walk just a street block over and you can be in a completely different world. We ate at so many great restaurants, found some new awesome places to dine in. We went to view points, historic sights, parks, churches, the works! I had so much fun. We even enjoyed the apartment a few nights by just cooking a huge amount of food and playing board games with our friends. It was a wonderful two weeks and I truly cannot wait until we host people again – because it means I get to explore this great city even more! Here are some pictures from the visits!

About breabumanlag

Founder of Jasper & Peg, a California based clothing line inspired by beautiful, amazing women around the world. My mission is to make people feel loved and beautiful through everyday wearable basics!
This entry was posted in Family and Friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

