Finally! I have my March Inspiration!

For the upcoming window installation I was asked to incorporate something related to St. Patrick’s Day. As Im sure you already know, its difficult to make shamrocks and buckets of gold look fashionable. So, I waited for inspiration to come and today it finally did! Maybe its because I am finally getting over my sickness, who knows, but here is what I came up with this morning! Its French inspired in some sense, and has that lovely green that we will be seeing lots of next month. But to really make things pop, I chose to incorporate black and ivory elements instead of the expected golden coins. I’m kind of stoked that I finally had a breakthrough!

About breabumanlag

Founder of Jasper & Peg, a California based clothing line inspired by beautiful, amazing women around the world. My mission is to make people feel loved and beautiful through everyday wearable basics!
This entry was posted in Window Displays. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

